Banner

Die Vorstandschaft


1. Vorsitzender Thomas Melchinger 0173 9585571 Vorstand@Tennis-Altenriet.de
2. Vorsitzender Philipp Finckh 0173 6684084 Vorstand@Tennis-Altenriet.de
Technik@Tennis-Altenriet.de
Kassier Thomas Häussler 0151 40004519 Finanzen@Tennis-Altenriet.de
Sportwart Nils Lückfeldt Tennis@Tennis-Altenriet.de
Technischer Leiter /
Mitgliederverwaltung
Fabian Waller Mitgliederverwaltung@Tennis-Altenriet.de
Jugendleiter Martin Kurrle 0171 3336723 Jugendleitung@Tennis-Altenriet.de
Schriftführer Stefan Zizelmann 0174 3006823 Schriftfuehrung@Tennis-Altenriet.de
Navi
Copyright TV Altenriet 2023